Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll miss the best things if you keep your eyes shut.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy, who likes to have fun and knows when to be serious. People have told me that I am one of the nicest guys that you'll ever meet. I love to mess around and have fun, and know when I need to be serious. I've grown up here in the south and know how to treat a lady like they should be treated. I'm looking for somebody that will treat me right in return. . I work full time, on midnights. So I tend to live the night life more so than the day time but I am up during the day as well. I currently live at home. I like to get out and have some fun from time to time. I'm some what of a photographer, but mostly as a hobby. I love to travel, whether its flying or driving. I've been to numerous places around the US, and one of these days I'll make it over seas. I'll go to just about anywhere I can. I'm always looking for some new adventure to try. If you want to know more about me, feel free to shoot me a message, I'll be glad to tell you more about me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to a few different places here in the US lately. Anywhere from the East coast to just about the West coast. I love to travel. Best place I ever want to go to on vacation is somewhere in the mountains.

Favorite things

I'm an aspiring photographer, so I tend to take lots of pictures especially at airshows and such. I listen to just about anything when it comes to music and will watch just about any movie. TV has gone down hill lately, so I really dont watch much.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. If I'm not off with them then I'm either off taking pictures, flying around the US somewhere or probably sitting at home watching a movie or playing a game. I also like to tinker with electronics.

Last read

I've been slowly working on "The Resolution for Men" and "American Sniper"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Aircraft Support Mechanic at Delta. I work the wonderful midnight shift. Which believe it or not is not all that bad.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I started going to school to be an automotive tech, and now I'm in the aviation business, where I like to be. One of these days I'm gonna start working towards getting my pilots license.