Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is full of suprises.

In his own words

I don't know what to say here, but who does right! I am very outgoing and like to live life to the fullest. I am very active. Between grad school, playing basketball, going to the gym, and getting together with family and friends I am always on the move. I grew up in Denver, and lived in Buenos Aires for 6 months. I love to travel! I am close with my family, we get together a lot. I like to have fun in the city and in the mountains. I don't think I could live anywhere smaller than Denver. I like the energy of a city! I snowboard as much as I can. I like to go hiking and backpacking. I definitely work hard and play hard. I am very passionate about making a difference in people's lives and I'm thankful for the people who make a difference in mine. I used to work in social work and I am now going to school to be an elementary school teacher. I love working with children and their families. I love helping them grow and become themselves. Just like you, I am looking for "it". I want friendship, honesty, compassion, passion, adventure, comfort, excitement, novelty, compromise, commitment, spontaneity...all in one person and all in the right amounts. ;) I want to meet you, go out, have fun, get to know you, and see what happens. I think there is only so much you can get to know about someone without meeting them in person and experiencing those hard to describe intangibles, so I'll stop here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Linger, Red Rocks, Wash Park, Highlands, Broadway, Capitol Hill, dive bars, Pho Duy, Lao Wang's Noodle House, Hapa Sushi


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love pho! I enjoy trying new foods all the time. I listen to Hip Hop (Roots, Atmosphere, Cee-Lo, Common, Blackalicious, etc.), classic rock, reggae, jazz, funk, soul, etc. I like all kinds of movies, but really like comedies. I love to laugh!

For fun

I like to go out and stay in. I love good food and a fun environment! I like happy hour on the rooftop at Linger, 1st Friday, cooking with friends, going to the park, playing disc golf, going on hikes and bike rides, playing and watching sports

Last read

I have read a ton lately, but all for school! Teach Like a Champion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently working on my Master's in Education at DU while co-teaching in an elementary classroom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral