Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I'm a confident, fun loving guy that loves to laugh a lot. I appreciate the simple things in life. Traveling third world countries has humbled me and given me a greater perspective on life. I love my job. There's something about helping people and seeing the change in their lives that truly makes me feel like I'm making a difference. I still have much I wanna accomplish in my life and I want to make the most of it. I love to cook, especially baking. When I get bored I like to bake a lot. I also love to paint. There's something about painting that just relaxes me. I'm a huge time person. I have very little time as it is. I am an old school type of guy. I still believe in opening your car door and pulling your chair out. I believe in sending flowers just because I want to. I don't really drink that much so I'm not into the bar scene. So, if you like to go out and drink a lot, I am not a good match for you. I do like to go out from time to time though. Right now I have a lot on my plate. I'm trying to balance working full time and going to school full time. I'm trying to get ready for med school which requires a lot of my time. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone that is active, outgoing, kind and family oriented. I would love to find someone who is ambitious and goal oriented. Although I'm in the gym pretty often, I don't expect you to be. The gym is my hobby and I'd never try to force that on someone. Honestly, I want a normal girl with aspirations of one day having a family. I'd like to meet someone that loves to laugh and be herself. A woman who knows what compromise is and accepts me for who I am.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love going to lake, parks and trails. I love road trips so one of my favorite places is in the car with fun people.

Favorite things

I love music. I love independent artist the most. Acoustic and melodic is my favorite but, like everyone, I like most music. I don't really watch tv but, when I do, I get caught up in cooking shows a lot. I love to cook.

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with my friends and loved ones. I am pretty active so I do like any kind of outdoor activity. I work a lot and have still yet to experience all that Austin has to offer. I love road-trips and sight seeing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently a personal trainer. I own my own personal training company and also work for a major fitness company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference