Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Why not.....

In his own words

I am the last person who thought I would be on a dating web-site, however, with my current job, that has changed. I am the East Coast Sales Rep for a Chemical Company in Atlanta, and when I say “East Coast”, I mean ALL states East of the Mississippi. On average I travel about 2-3 weeks out of the month. I love my job, and traveling. I also love coming home. Unless I decide to extend my business trip into a personal trip, I’m always home on the weekends. Spending time with family is very important to me. I spend more time with my family now, than I did when I was younger. I have a lot of acquaintances, and few close friends. My close friends all live at least 2 hours outside of Atlanta, making it difficult to have a guy’s night once a week, or even once a month. I often go out to eat by myself (I’m accustomed to doing that because of my traveling). I like to consider myself athletic. I played Baseball all the way through High School (pitcher). I currently play golf and tennis regularly. I love to wakeboard when Im at the lake, however my favorite outside activity is Snow Skiing! I travel out west once a year for a ski trip with my father. For the past 6 years we have been going to Park City, UT. I’m looking for someone who is ok being with someone who is gone 3 nights out of the week (on average I home 4 nights out of the week). Who is very independent, and self motivated. With that being said, I’m also looking for someone who I can have a relationship with, as opposed to just dating. I’ve done the “just dating” thing for a while, and I’m over it. I need someone who is very diverse. What I mean by that is, I need someone who would feel just as comfortable being at a whole in the wall bar in Baxley, GA (middle of nowhere GA, and don’t ask why I used that as a location) as they would at the Ritz Carlton on Amelia Island. I love the finer things in life, and being able to have some of those, but at the same time I’m definitely against pretentious individuals who think they are better than everyone. I want someone who would have just as much fun staying in and watching a movie on a Friday night, as they would going out on the town. I feel if your really into someone, than it shouldn’t matter what you do together, so long as your with that other person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park City, UT, Big Sky, MT, Saratoga Springs, NY, Amelia Island, FL, Toronto, ON, London, Amsterdam, Paris.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Jackson Browne, and James Taylor are 2 of my favorite musicians. I love old movies; Casablanca, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, The Philadelphia Story, An Affair to Remember. I also like any Robert De Niro and Denzel Washington movies.

For fun

I try to play at least 1 round of golf per week. Until I started traveling for work, I was on an ALTA and T2 tennis team. I enjoy watching Football (college), Baseball, and yes even Golf.

Last read

Emotional Intelligence – Daniel Goleman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral