Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-121 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a force in the universe, it makes things happen, all you have to do is get in touch with it, let things happen & be the ball

In his own words

A little about myself, not much to tell...After serving 3 tours in Viet Nam I returned home to pursue a career as an astronaut. Unfortunately I had to disappoint NASA and put my passion on hold when the CIA recruited me to head up a covert BS-sniffing unit that weeds out the insincere around the world in the name of truth. After that I was drafted by my hometown Chicago Bears and played center linebacker on the '85 Superbowl team. Since then I've started wars, made peace, woke up at dawn only to spend the next day in bed, went way too fast on motorcycles, worked hard, procrastinated, ate healthy one day then had 3 Big Macs the next, laughed, cried, loved, pushed the wrong ones out and let the wrong ones in, listened to a lot of the same songs over and over again, read a lot of books, lost it all, got it back then almost lost it all again. Look, I'm happy, healthy, resourceful, old enough to know what's right but young enough not to choose it, I'm lucky enough to have great friends and family, I'm poetic, I have soul, haven't been convicted of a felony or been diagnosed with a mental disorder (yet)...and I get to wake up in Paradise every single day! Most importantly, I know everything about every 80's movie/song ever written. We can yap about the other stuff where I am in life, what I'm looking for, yada, yada....let's go have some fun first. All I'm missing these days is a partner in crime...I'm just looking to meet someone cool, we can take it from there. In the mean time I'm happy to answer questions...but if its about my tax returns or where I was last night you will have to speak to my attorney. P.S. - To all those women on this site who for some reason think 35 is some magical cutoff age - as if we wake up on our 36th birthday jaded, tired, out of touch and out of shape - you may want to re-visit that strategy, for many of us the mind and body are much better now than they were in our early 30s.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love all animals but I'm a dog person at heart. Had a chocolate lab but he passed away recently at 13 :( I know a couple people I wish they took instead.

Favorite hot spots

I'm happy anywhere with the right people


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Not appropriate to list most of them here...not quite illegal, but not appropriate. We'll talk about it.

For fun

Rob banks, competitive thumb wars, mud wrestling, twister with 4 drink min, jello eating contests, judging beauty pageants, writing love letters, sleeping outside, jammin out to 80's tunes, laughing at those who take life too seriously

Last read

Everybody Loves Our Town - Mark Yarm. Also read the WSJ & NYT every day (assuming my neighbors don't steal them)...for better or worse I like to know what's going on out there beyond the "reality" of Miami Beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I don't want to bore you with the details
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a gringo with soul!!!!!!
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm my own kind of kosher
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I should have paid more attention