Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I’m a fun-loving guy who is also working hard to build a great future for myself. I’d like to find a smart and spunky girl who loves life and enjoys going out and spending time together. I am a gradute from the University of MN in English Lit. I also completed my MBA in Business and currently work for a marketing firm. I have a pretty laid back and friendly personality and get along with just about everyone. I'm cool and confident and really open up as I get to know someone. I like a woman who is fun, good-natured and has a positive view on life. Some my interests include: writing/blogging, going to sporting events, movies, art museums, traveling, exercising, going out with friends and famliy, learning new things and meeting people. On the physical side, I definitely like a woman who takes care of herself and has pride in her appearance. More than that, though, I’m looking for someone who can be a true partner…someone who enjoys having fun, but can be serious if we need to be. I also like an intelligent woman who has a good sense of humor and is easy to talk to. I’m a very loyal and dedicated person to those people I care about most and want a woman who has those same qualities. If you want a guy with a heart and an eye toward the future, let’s talk and see what happens next!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like most kinds of pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nearby, I love Downtown Minneapolis, Caribou Coffee, the gym & Barnes & Noble. I also love traveling, too. I’ve taken great trips to NYC, Chicago, Hawaii & Cancun. I’d like to go to Europe where I love the food & art. Vegas would be fun, too.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Time with family and friends, blogging, running, and shooting pool are favorites. On TV, I like The Office, Law & Order SVU, ESPN, & True TV. As for music, I’m a fan of classic rock, alternative, blues & jazz. I love Italian food & southern cooking.

For fun

Getting together with friends for everything from movies, dinner & sporting events to art museums are fun. I love hanging out with family & friends. I also enjoy things like bowling & softball, long drives & writing my blog.

Last read

I recently read Catcher in the Rye, America’s Game & psychological thriller Darkness in Him by Andrew Lyons. I love to read & am often found reading at Barnes & Noble or local coffee shops. I most enjoy mysteries, biographies & historical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in customer service. In the ten years I’ve worked at my current employer, I’ve been a valued employee, moving up the ranks while juggling school at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is of Hispanic descent. My parents originally came from South Texas before moving north to Minnesota in the early ‘70s with my older sister. I was born and raised in Minnesota.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I see myself as more a person of faith than of a particular religion. I’m very open to exploring that part of my life with a partner of a similar or different faith. Officially, I’m a Catholic, but I’m not a regular churchgoer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned my Bachelor’s Degree in English at the University of Minnesota. I just recently graduated with an MBA in Business.