Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No, you lock it up!

In her own words

I am a very honest and animated person. I love my job, my friends and my family, and those are the things I value the most. I travel a lot for work and have outgrown the college bar scene and am at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down. A few fun facts about me: I don't leave the house without Chapstick. My favorite color is purple. I quote movies and Dane Cook in daily life. I played volleyball in high school. I make my bed every morning. My mom and sister are two of my best friends. I work out 4-6 times a week, and my health is a huge priority. Friends is my all-time favorite show. I always return my shopping cart to the cart return. I love grocery shopping, and Target, and coupons. I am extremely independent and have been that way for years, so please be patient with me. On that note, patience is not one of my strongest traits haha. I graduated from UCSD and got a degree in History. I love football and am so excited season started again! I have a watch obsession and can't leave the house without one on. I work as the events coordinator for a publishing company and absolutely love what I do. I could spend an entire weekend baking/cooking. Bad grammar/spelling is a deal breaker. I use the word "festive" A LOT. Christmas is, hands-down, my favorite holiday. I love animated children's movies (Finding Nemo, Despicable Me, Monster's Inc. etc.). I find joy in the little things. I'm looking for someone who challenges me everyday. I want a partner who shares my love for travel, food, health, fitness, culture and especially, family. I'm looking for someone who is honest, open-minded and career-oriented, while still goofy, witty and sarcastic. I worked hard for my degree, and want someone who has the same academic mindset. I want a person who loves to experience life the way I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

InCahoots, bars and restaurants on Park in University Heights, Wine Steals, Ballast Point's tasting rooms and most spots in North Park. Oh, and Sushi Deli. I know that doesn't exactly qualify as a "hot spot" but I love that place!

Favorite things

I'm going to be very direct and just list off this bad boy,,, Country music, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, hip-hop, car movies (think Fast & Furious), driving, working out, running, spending time with my siblings, La Jolla, my job and all food.

For fun

Wine and beer tasting, kayaking, hot yoga, grocery shopping (yes, for fun. I'm a crazy, I know), farmer's markets, hiking, working out, spending time with my friends/family, trying new restaurants, eating out, traveling, and experiencing new things!

Last read

Just finished Dan Brown's Lost Symbol. This would mark book #3 of his that I've read and I am still obsessed with his style of writing, attention to detail and plot line development.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Events Coordinator for a publishing company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Pure European - born in Europe to German/English/Austrian parents
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral