Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
Good times shared are multiplied; struggles shared are divided.

In his own words

I made big changes in 2013 and am now ready to find the girl that I want to spend the rest of my life with; no pressure right? Haha I grew up a hopeless romantic, lost myself in drinking and partying, and have come out the other side stronger and a better man for having gone through it. I no longer drink because it isn't right for me, but I have no issues with being around it. I am just starting a new career in Bellevue and am VERY excited, but I know that at the end of the day coming home to the person you love can be the difference between searching for meaning and finding it daily. What am I looking for? A teammate; plain and simple. Someone who is going to take on life with me and try to make a positive impact on the world. Too often people become complacent with who they are and the path they're on; I want someone who will call me on my shit and be okay with whatever we're doing so long as we're together. I work very hard to see the world in a positive light, and I need the same thing from the person I'm going to be with. I need someone who is intelligent, passionate, and caring. I don't care about "down to earth" just so long as we're both living in our own world together. Life is perception, and I know that when I'm with someone I care about I perceive life as better! I want to be with someone who wants to experience life and influence those around them for the better. I'm struggling to find the right words here so I'm just going to throw out some random facts about me, if you're interested please let me know and we can get together sometime. - I LOVE singing in the car, and am not a bad signer haha - Hobby photographer with an eye for nature - I played basketball and football growing up and even played some hoops in college - I work in software sales and have dabbled in marketing as well - I'm more likely to go out of my way to help someone else than help myself - I love live music and going to music festivals or concerts - Went to school on the east coast where most of my friends are; I miss them tremendously - I love kids and dogs, not that they're exactly the same but I would like both someday - I am recovering from some injuries and hope to be back heavily into fitness this year - I am extremely protective of those I care about, but hate fighting - I lost 45 lbs in 2013 not drinking alcohol - I like to keep things clean and organized when possible Anything else you want to know just let me know! Thanks for taking the time to read through my profile and I hope that you find what you're looking for!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had a couple of dogs that I took care of temporarily until I found them a new home but I'm going to wait until I'm with someone to get a dog because my schedule doesn't afford me enough time to take care of a dog right meow.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love walking in the Bellevue Botanical Gardens or Bellevue Park in downtown but my favorite places to go are generally ones that I've never been to before. Taking trips down to Portland is a blast too because I grew up down there.


Grove City College, Grove City, PA

Favorite things

Favorite things? Things that make people happy I guess...I love music, photography, working out, people watching, thrift store/antique/used book shopping, making people laugh. It's all good when I'm with the person I love :)

For fun

I love going on hikes or driving out to random places with my camera and some good music to take pictures. Also a big fan of cooking and having movie nights!

Last read

Currently I'm reading Ideas and Opinions which is a collection of Einstein's quotes and writings which he authorized being put together and approved the selections. SO GOOD!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Right now my career is really starting to take off and for the first time I'm really enjoying the work that I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I feel like semantics can ruin religion; I grew up Church of Christ but am now developing my own understanding of what I think spirituality is. The world is too amazing to be an accident; or to be completely understood.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to a small Christian college near Pittsburgh and just moved back not too long ago. I didn't try very hard in college but looking forward I may actually try for my MBA in the near future.