Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Freehold, NJ, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is never enough time to complain. But there is always time to smile and help others.

In his own words

Hello and may I introduce a rap because yes I am a professional rapper. . Maniac, brainiac, witness the game, I am the lyrical Jessie James. No I am not a rapper, just trying to create a smile and be a little different. So I would consider myself full of life, energetic, family first kind of guy. Very athletic and not afraid to try new adventures. WINTER - In the winter I have an amazing secret private getaway that allows for skiing, sledding, ice skating, and exploring. Hitting the zoo, aquarium, parks, concerts, last second getaways are some of my favorite activities. JERSEY SHORE - Forget about the spring and summer......beach, boardwalk, rock n roll, attractions, running some 5K's, waterparks, and outdoor concerts you will find me enjoying what makes the Jersey Shore famous. CAREER -I am fortunate enough to have private access to some of the iconic sites, attractions, and history along the Shore, which ties into a career that I love. FAMILY - I am the first of three J's. James, Jason, and. nickname. But we have a girl problem in my family, between my brothers and nephews we have six boys in a row ??? My little nephews Brady, JP, and Lukey Man are incredible, as we are always are playing some silly crazy games like......... FLYING GAME - This is the coolest game. See I carry my little nephews thru the air landing on furniture, counters, ovens, washer machines, TV's, anywhere they are not supposed to. I make a engine sound when they take off, swoosh sound when they are in the air, and a crashing sound when they land. When we take off I make them jump off the ledge of anything small and dangerous into my arms to build trust and their confidence to imagine and dream. You have to see their eyes the first time....part fear, part excitement. FOOD-DINING-WINE - I am known to take spontaneous last second trips. Really love eating shrimp, fish, beef tacos and the unique soy ginger wings at MOGO ! Aldo love Legends-Shogun with their unique sushi, pad tai, and ginger salad...., Then we can stomp on the grapes and make some wine after dinner. FUN -One of my talents is I can make a game up or have fun going anywhere, doing anything, with anyone. INSPIRING - My personality naturally inspires those around me. Passion, curiosity, ambition, and a little bit of a risk taking has created some amazing stories that has entertained many people. MYSTERY -My life changed when I moved to the seashore town of Monmouth Beach at the age of 12. Ask me why ?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Disney, Discovery Cove, Ice Caves in Canada, Portofino Bay Hotel, Animal Kingdom Lodge, and Ask me about one of the most secluded breathtaking spots that no one knows about ?


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Anywhere like Mountain Creek, Hawaii, Segways in Epcot and Chicago, would love to try zip lining. Right now my hottest restaurants are Shogun Legends in Wall, MOGO in Asbury Park, and the chicken flatbread and mango tea at Ruby Tuesday.

For fun

Like to stay fit by running the boardwalk, playing hoops, and chasing my nephews around. Finding that next new song that says "WOW".Then going to their concert. Enjoy volunteering my time, and coaching sports.

Last read

Success Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Own my company and love to bring smiles to guests faces.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian Half Greek
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral