Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New Beginnings

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is not only a companion for life, but someone who I can really identify with and will be a best friend to me. I like to have a good time, I enjoy going out with my friends, attending social gatherings, hanging out with my family, serving the poor, showing people a good time through various things. I enjoy adventure, excelling in life and becoming a better person. I am a fun, outgoing and energetic guy looking to find the right Egyptian or Greek girl. I am a Coptic Orthodox Egyptian and Greek fusion, who has achieved success however there has been difficulty in finding the right girl. The world has given me everything that I want however finding Mrs. Right has been more difficult than being the President of a bank. I like to socialize, go out, hang out, go to church, enjoy life but most importantly my focus has been on my servitude in my community and to those less fortunate. My objective since my youth has been to make a difference and help those that are in need. I have a calling to do God's work and with his grace I feel I can get close to my goal. Being a solid and morally sound person is more important to me than anything else and I would like to find a girl with a similar mind set.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mesa Loung, Black Knight, Javiers,

Favorite things

Boxing, Crossfit, Working out, spin, hanging out with friends, dinners, hiking.

For fun

Crossfit, Beach Runs, Serving God, Church Service, Friends, Sushi, Fellowship



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, English
Education: Graduate degree No preference