Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 90-120 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
8'10" (269cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Legally Blond

In his own words

Perhaps it's my Texas heritage, but I still believe in chivalry and honor. Pulling out chairs and opening doors is like breathing. A romantic at heart, I appreciate the nicer things in life but don’t have to have them to be content, or to enjoy life. I am passionate and fiercely loyal to those I love. Once you have gained my trust, all I am is yours. I love being active physically and socially, but appreciate my personal space and down time. I love the excitement of adventure and need challenges to keep me motivated and interested. I am well rounded in my education, life experience, and accomplishments and appreciate witty humor and the right touch of playful sarcasm.. My sense of humor is a little dry so you will have to stay on your toes to keep up. Of course, I find most women need no explanation concerning the characteristics of men, but for those naive ones out there here are some fair warnings: real men get dirty and sweat. They don't get manicures, facials or wax their eye brows. They aren't found in skinny jeans, and they know how to kill something, cook it and eat it. My ideal woman is intelligent, beautiful and committed to family. She is comfortable in her own skin and confident in my affections. Laid back, the less make up the better, natural beauty is her strength. Her ability to carefully choose her battles demonstrates her wisdom, and senseless drama is not in her tool belt.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs, Horses

No pets right now. I've always had dogs growing up and am definitely a dog lover. Don't feel the same way about cats, so much so that it just might be a deal breaker depending on how old your cat is (just kidding). Also, love horses and riding.

Favorite hot spots

Lived in London and been all over Europe. Favorites: repelling and river rafting in Switzerland, Octoberfest in Munich, Scotland’s Isle of Skye but my first love is Israel. It would be great to spend some time in Barcelona and the French Riviera.

Favorite things

Sunsets are a daily favorite; the smell of rain; a shocking, “rattle your windows” lightning filled thunderstorm a good cheek to cheek 2 step, I love good sushi, can’t resist soft lips, and would get a deep tissue massage everyday if I had the time.

For fun

Cliff's notes version extremely active with balanced rest. Adventurous by nature, I will try anything (think sky diving), practice martial arts and lift weights regularly. Like to beat up bullies and thugs.

Last read

Muscle and Fitness magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'10" (269cms) 8'3" (251cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in a good place professionally. I am a partner in a law firm and now able to only do the type of work I truly enjoy. I am now more active in real estate investment than client obligations.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a Texan at heart but if you check out my family tree you will see a German, Welsh and European mix lineage.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Love God.
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, French English, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: High school Some college