Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hollyglen, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, passionate, and charming lady that loves the Redsox!

In his own words

OK, I'll try to write this again after forgetting to press "submit for approval." 2nd draft should be better anyways ;) I have learned a lot in my past relationships and hopefully know what I want now...I'll try and be direct so we are both not wasting our time. I don't mean it to sound so cold, but being honest is probably the best way to go about this. About me...I grew up in Manhattan Beach, I have been teaching for 13 years. I live in Holly Glen (Hawthorne next to El Segundo / Manhattan Beach.) I'm very active, I love to workout and run 4-5 days a week. This is something I will be doing the rest of my life!! I'm usually playing golf or softball with friends and love to get away for the weekend. I'm over the bar scene but do like to mix it up once in a while. I'm as normal a person as you will find!!! A friend that loves to party calls me boring while another friend that never goes out thinks I'm crazy...I'm probably in the middle somewhere... Even though my profile says I don't smoke, I do like to have a glass of wine and a cigar in my backyard now and then. I'm very fortunate to have a sister that works in the wine industry and unfortunately for my wallet, my palate is very keen to a good bottle :) What I am looking for...A caring, honest woman who is looking for a long-term relationship with the ultimate goal of marriage and children. I'm not a religious person, but I do want my kids to have a little Judaism while they are young. When they grow up, they can decide on their own...A woman that has her career on track and wants a man that will add to her life, not take it over. If you read all this, give me a buzz :) If I don't respond, don't be upset, it just means we probably aren't a match. Good luck to everyone!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a bull mastiff, great friend!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good friends....or Palm Springs.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Bikes, beach, Red Sox, my backyard.

For fun

I enjoy golf, surfing, volleyball, and softball/baseball.

Last read

Unbroken, Laura Hillenbrand....all of my classroom writing assignments!! (That takes up most of my reading time)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love kids, teaching is my passion. I enjoy my time off and would like to travel more often.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference