Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jsforty

39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there and thanks for stopping by. I am...

In his own words

Hello there and thanks for stopping by. I am fun, passionate and loyal. I have a laugh bordering on the obnoxious. I am an athletic person who loves competition (but don't need to compete with you! Unless you want to - then it's game on...;)) - muay thai satisfies that craving nowadays. I have been taking gyrotonic for almost a four years now to repair a life of sports injuries and the muay thai beatings. I have really gotten into surfing the last few years, taking several week long lessons in warm weather locales. Looking forward to riding more locally once this god awful season ends. I dance sublimely. Huge sports fan - love college football - Wolverine football has probably become a borderline religious experience for me. Srsly. Saturdays you will often find me watching the game (after a Daddy O's bloody mary - highly recommended) and who doesn't like Sunday fun day? Al Qaeda. I am fortunate to have a great job that is very challenging and exciting, but I have a great life outside that. I lose my phone semi-annually. For those longing to know the answer to the big NY question: I have been here 6 years, having spent the previous 7 or so in Chicago. I am seeking an intelligent, funny and confident person (read that last one again) with a radiant smile. I like a person who can be out, laugh, and have a good time - its all about good company of course. I have a thing for athletic types, likely because they take care of themselves physically (which I appreciate) and seem to generally be well adjusted and confident. A successful woman is not a turn off, but rather the opposite (Please feel free to shower me in gold chains (I don't wear them, but I'm still cool with it), other precious metals and exotic autos). That being said, I am looking for someone who wants to start a family - I am not looking to form the next great power team. I believe that attraction is important but is something that does not alone stand the test of time. If the laughs and conversation aren't working, its not working. Straight shooters only - no time for flakes! Lastly, you don't need to be a sports nut, but need to be willing to humor me by traveling to games a couple times a year. I promise, I don't paint my face or own a jersey so it's not that bad. I do own part of a house next to the stadium, Old School style, so, um, yeah. I have probably just weeded out 99.9% of the match community, which is a bright way to start off. If you cant handle your liquor, please turn the page or whatever. And if you are a gorilla that chews food with their mouth open....no way. If anything I have said is not humorous to you, its probably not going to work out well (Oh . . and learn to relax).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Dogs cool, cats - not so much. If I had time, I would totally own a dog. A big dog or a daschund - though I'm a sucker for any dog really.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like anywhere sunny (those rumors of winning an albino contest are false). Cabo, St Maarten, St Lucia, Capri, Southern France, Vegas and most Costa Rica (no Jaco). Ann Arbor for sporting events. Anywhere south of 14th Street.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Tosh.0, Archer, Surfing. Muay Thai. Comedy shows. UFC.. Losing money at golf. Anything spicy. Sport watching, preferably live (get amazing seats through work). Tequila. How frat guy is this section/profile? 12 out of 10? Can't help it

For fun

Improv - want to do it again in NY. Exploring new places, locally or not so locally. I will try just about anything. Fast driving (taken one driving class, offroad racing in Cabo). Gyrotonic for my injuries! Billiards anyone? I'm a decent teacher.

Last read

Sci-fi books. Four-Hour work week (what a concept!). Washington Post for news. Engadget for tech nerd stuff - I love gadgets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an attorney at a real estate fund and do tax engineering. It's sexy. Work is definitely not my life. Its all about living as much as you can. You only go around once (sorry Buddhists!).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Polish. That means I am loud. Italian. I like the wine and use my hands when I speak. German. Not sure it brings anything to my table - I have a sense of humor.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Recovering catholic. I went to an all boys school for high school. Torturous. I respect others beliefs with a few exceptions I find simply hilarious such as scientology and churches with rock bands.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan for undergrad and law school