Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If it works it works. What do you have to lose?

In his own words

I'm very career driven. I'm polite, very considerate and I have really good sense of humor. If you’re hanging out with me I'll guarantee you'll be laughing. I love to cook!!!!! I can cook you anything your heart desires. I’m looking for someone who appreciates me and that I can appreciate. I'm not from Denver. Work move here 2 years ago from South Beach/Miami. I'm originally from Missouri. I'm an intriguing person as I'm sure you are as well. I feel I'm definitely worth sitting down and getting to know. If anything you might make a great long lasting friendship. I need someone who knows what they want in life. I'm strong and focused. I have a great job and it doesn't really matter to me what you do. Each to their own I'm not one to judge. I'm looking for someone in which we both complement one another when standing next to each other. I don't mean just verbally. You know when you see two people and you think "they make a great couple" that's what I mean. I'm definitely am not saying all that but I want an equal. I'm sure you understand what I'm saying. I'm not one of those over sensitive men. Drama has no place in my life. I just don't allow it in. I'm looking for an active partner/best friend to get out and share life experiences with. I love to travel and taking vacations is a priority to me. I've been to Paris, London, and ECT but beach destinations are my favorite. If there is sun, sand, and water I'm there! If you love to get out there and see the world we will get along very well. Don't get me wrong I love the mountains but I live here. Only if you feel we'd be compatible message me and let's see where it goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

For fun

I like to be physically active or chill on the couch with someone but if not I like to be social. Depends on my mood I guess. Happy hours and see where it leads. I like to camp, barbecue, fish, sports and be spontaneous. I'm always up for what ever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Project Manager. I oversee construction projects for Walmart all over the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference