Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Frankfort, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The future makes me smile.

In his own words

Me? Maybe a romantic, but not quite a hopeless one. I waited an extra year to have my first kiss because it had to be on a bridge over running water. I'm sensitive to smells so shower twice daily and hope that others would do half that much. I also believe in applying cologne before heavy dancing. Sorry to be talking so much about smells. Three things I can't live without: God, family, friends. 2 things I enjoy most: a conversation full of laughter and the hot tub at my gym. Speaking of exercise I appreciate fitness and do that daily like the showers. I drink and spend money when there's someone fun to do it with but otherwise live in borderline austerity. So what do I do? I'm a linguist. I also take pre-nursing classes because I think in this economy it's good to have a backup plan. I worked for a non-profit and traveled a few continents thus the love for languages. Thus also the fascination for anything Italian. I don't care for pi?a colada but if you like walking in the rain we may have something in common. I actually don't care to have too much in common, diversity is more interesting. But if you absolutely hate motorcycles don't bother responding. I mean we could still be friends, but just not much beyond that. If you're more or less in shape (not anorexic), light hearted, fun and thoughtful I'd love to hear from you! Or even if you're just a bit adventurous I appreciate that too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Other


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Java Roaster. Greyhouse. The Red Poppy. Scotty's Brewhouse. The Black Sparrow.

Favorite things

Snowboards plus powder snow. Picnics minus allergies. Weekends without work. A quiet place to think. Lots of people to party.

For fun

Snowboard, Wakeboard, Basketball, Soccer, Jiujitsu, Dance, Talk, Listen.

Last read

A Portrait of Dorian Gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college