Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Crowley, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
That's Why God Made, Those Fly Over States

In his own words

About Myself? Fun Fun... always fun describing yourself. Well, I am 32 years old. I grew up in Granbury, Texas, which I miss very much, and hope to one day live there again. I work in the criminal justice field, and have been at my job for 12 years this August. I am a very caring, funny, down to earth person. I enjoy making people laugh & smile. I am not a partier, but usually have a great time wherever I am. In my free time I'm usually hanging out with my family, or friends. I enjoy having cook outs with friends, going to classic car shows, races, lots of things. I am very family oriented, and would like to find the same in a girl. Besides my career in criminal justice, I also do photography, and recently started a photo booth rental business as well. If you'd like to know more, just ask! There is plenty more... just not sure what all to put on here. Thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to see different places around the world such as Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, Spain, Monaco, Malta, France and Lichtenstein, but so far, my favorite is Italy. I still have a list of which I would like to see.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching some reality shows such as MythBusters and Dirty Jobs, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, American Idol some history channel for educational purposes... but I'm willing to share the remote.

For fun

I enjoy photography, it is a hobby of mine, as well as a side job. I also enjoy going to classic car shows, and cookouts with friends, going out on the town, or just staying at home relaxing on the couch watching movies, flea markets, and traveling.

Last read

Not much of a reader....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Criminal Justice
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do not currently attend a church, but do have faith
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Tried the whole college thing out, but it just wasn't for me, so I found a career in the legal field which I've been around my whole life. To the girls on here only looking for men with a degree... you don't have to have one to have a good career.