Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles of Centennial, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Variety is the spice of life!

In his own words

My motto in life is variety is the spice of life. I look forward to meeting someone that we can go on adventures together. I enjoy volunteering, helping others and trying new things. I enjoy being creative, checking out new events and being adventurous outdoors to name a few. I haven't traveled a lot but the places I have been to have given me the travel bug. I have been to Ecuador, Santo Domingo, Puerto Rico, Canada, Alasak and have been to close to 30 states. Even if I don't travel to other states I am always up to a fun day hike or checking out some local events. I was born in Colorado and was a excited that it worked out to move back to Colorado after getting my Master's in Texas. I am close to my family, friends and most of all my faith is very important to me. I enjoy volunteering, meeting new people and trying new things... to name a few. I enjoy challenging myself through different adventures, talks, books, movies and trying new things.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite place in Denver yet but I enjoy checking out the summer festival, craft fairs and other weekend events. I love learning about new things and hearing different perspectives. I love to go hiking!


Hardin-Simmons University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

A few favorite things are that I enjoy theater plays, movies, dancing and volunteering. TV shows I enjoy are Psych, Mentalist, ESPN, History Channel, Travel Channel, Food Network and Monk. I like alternative and christian music.

For fun

Dancing, theater plays, traveling, sports, volunteering, church activities, meeting new people, Meetup activity groups, running, hiking, trying new things and checking out events/ fairs.

Last read

I enjoy reading news websites, things to do in and around Denver and have a few books either faith or interest related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Environmental Specialist who works for a company that provides man camps in North Dakota and Texas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me and my relationship with Jesus. Over the year's as I have my faith more personal I have definitely grown and matured in my character. Life is an open book and my author of my life is Christ, not me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree