Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Suit and tie, with shorts and flip flops on the side

In his own words

I’m a dedicated hard worker no matter what I’m doing. I work hard at my job, keep a regular exercise routine, and like to go out and live it up occasionally to mix things up. It’s important to me to keep busy most of the time, so I’m always working to better myself, and thinking in depth about the things that interest me. I can start up a conversation with almost anyone upon first meeting them, and I have a very close-knit family and an awesome group of friends who are definitely a priority! I’m a great match because of my sense of humor about life. I love to laugh often and I’m good at making other people laugh, keeping spirits high and not taking life too seriously outside of work. I may be a suit and tie professional much of the time, but I still know how to let loose and have a great time. My loyalty to work, fitness and family also applies to a relationship. When I’m dedicated to something or someone, my loyalty is unwavering and my desire to succeed is strong. I’ll do what it takes to make a relationship work and keep my promises. I’m patient when things get challenging and can solve problems with calm calculation. I’d like to meet a woman who enjoys an active lifestyle keeping busy and working out regularly. Shared interests in this regard will ensure that we have a lot of opportunities to become closer in a positive and healthy way. She’s intelligent and can understand my sense of humor, which means of course, that we can laugh together a lot! She shares my small town values, strong work ethic and determination to succeed.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, and wish I was able to own one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at Marina Sushi and Jackson-Filmore Trattoria. I also hang out in Harry’s Bar, Final Final, Wreck Room and The Presdio.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love sunshine, laughter, my truck, shorts, running shoes, the movies Ghostbusters, Caddieshack, Die Hard, TV shows South park, MacGyver, Big Bang Theory, hard rock music, Stone Temple Pilots, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, and UCLA sports.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, working out, running, climbing, boxing, sports, going out, computer programming and building electronics.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half white, quarter Native American & quarter Mexican
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad UCLA, Master’s from the University of Michigan, and an MBA from Pepperdine.