Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I work hard and am very committed to my job. I...

In his own words

I work hard and am very committed to my job. I am continually looking for ways to improve as a professional. I would like to meet someone with similar qualities - driven, inspired, & interested in personal growth. I am currently studying to earn my CPA certification, and I have full intentions of returning to school to earn an MBA. Outside of work - I'm like any "20 something" person - I enjoy grabbing drinks with friends, attending concerts, going to movies and just hanging out. I'm not much of a "club hopper", but don't mind crashing Broad Ripple or Downtown every so often. I am a huge sports fan, and on most days you can find me reading the latest in sporting news - particularly IU basketball, Notre Dame football, the Pacers, and the Colts. I am very competitive, but certainly not a sore loser. I love playing pick up basketball, tossing the frisbee, flag football, and running. I enjoy living an active lifestyle and would much rather be doing something outside rather than being a couch potato. Outside of my competitive nature - I have very laid back personality, which likely relates directly to my dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I am interested in someone who is personable, fun, and outgoing. I enjoy someone who can roll with the punches, can find satisfaction in the small things, is confident in who they are, and enjoys a night in or a night out.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

OPT's, Brothers, 3wise Men, Kilroy's, Downtown Indy


Taylor University, Upland, IN

Favorite things

When I watch TV - I am usually tuning in for The Office, Parks & Rec, The League, and Community. I like to try new places to eat and usually like to avoid chain restaurants.

For fun

I love live music ranging from country to pop music - from Dave Matthews to Zac Brown Band to Mumford Sons to Justin Timberlake(not ashamed). I really enjoy boating and anything that has to do with water - Lake or Ocean - both are great.

Last read

Unbroken - biography about Louie Zamperini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree