Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I stay in shape, athletic, funny, friendly,...

In his own words

I stay in shape, athletic, funny, friendly, caring, honest, and religious. I grew up in a small town outside Chicago. I come from a good family and have good values. I love Florida and the warm weather. I'm ambitious, and a hard worker. I have many interests including traveling, outside activites like golf, talking, going to dinner, walks. My perfect match will be pretty, funny, health conscious, responsible, honest, and content. A great date is time spent with a great woman either simple or fancy. I like nice places and nice things. I would like to meet someone who has a great outlook on life and has good values. A woman who wants a commitment and a great life. A great life filled with love, faith, trust,and happiness. A mature outlook is important, I'm not interested in bar hopping. My biggest turnoff is smoking. I'm on match to meet someone, not to play games. I'm not on here to chat, text, or meet new friends. I can do that on my own.I'm only on this site to meet someone which will hopefully lead to a relationship, If you express interest in me then I'm looking for a response when I send an email. I know I'm very busy in my career, that's why I'm on this site . I know it takes time so I'm not in a hurry. Also, I do not respond to anyone who is out of state.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out and dressing up, casual is alright too. A bar once in a while to meet friends , but I'm not spending my life there. Dinner dates are good or just a casual meeting is fine. I don't have a favorite spot where I hang out.

Favorite things

I like the stock market, Ebay, traveling, playing golf, reading, warm weather. I like going to football games, old time TV shows from the 70's and 80's. My favorite city is Chicago- my hometown. I don't have any tatoos.

For fun

I Love the outdoors, running, the pool, golf. Prefer a movie over watching TV. I love cats and dogs, going to the zoo. I like people watching in crowds. I love all kinds of music except rap. I am very health conscious. Going to church is important.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Managing Partner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran, I go to church every Sunday. This is an important part of my life. I would like to meet someone who shares this value.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to College at NIU in Dekalb Il. My major was operations management and a minor in statistics.