Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun guy looking to meet a fun woman!

In his own words

I am a recent graduate of Penn State Erie, with a degree in marketing. I also served five and half years in the U.S. Army and did two overseas deployments to Iraq, which I am very proud of. This also is the reason ladies I am a late graduate of college. I am not lazy, just tied down with prior duties. I am currently working in sales at a local Nissan dealership and am doing very well for myself. I absolutely enjoy my job/career. I consider myself very outgoing and love to laugh and just enjoy life. It is too short not too. I am really close to my friends and family. My family is very important to me. I would do anything for them. I don't know where I would be without my parents. They always have been very supportive of me in everything I do. I would like to find someone who is also family oriented. I am looking for a woman that is faithful and just her true self. I want someone that I can care for all the time, and also be considered her best friend think it's a must for couples to have their time together, but also have their space apart with their friends for guy's night and girl's night. I am not the type that likes to be smothered, and I hope my partner is the same way. I am the old fashioned type of guy. I will open doors for you, and treat you like a lady. I was raised with values, and respect for others. Overall I would like to meet someone that likes to have fun, laugh, and enjoy life to the fullest. I have a huge sense of humor and love to joke around. So a sense of humor is a must. I am hoping there is someone out there that enjoys the outdoors and water as much as I do. I am on match to hopefully find someone with direction in her life, and looking to settle down. I am tired of meeting the party girl, and looking for someone who is driven. Please feel free to get in touch with me if you would like to know more. I am always willing to talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

To name a few I really liked Austin, TX, and Miami, FL. I would not mind visiting other places though. I enjoy traveling and enjoy visiting new places. I have been to Grand Caymen, Cabo San Lucas, Cozumel, Germany, I still want to go to Italy!


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I really like country but really have no specific type. I love Italian food. Television I tend to watch when I am really bored. I would say Family Guy, Seinfeld, and Dexter are probably the top t.v shows. I also enjoy anything on the beach/water.

For fun

Boating, Jetskiing, anything on the water. I enjoy baseball, and football games. I enjoy going to concerts, and live sporting events. I like to hang out with my family and friends. I also enjoy going to the gym and being active.

Last read

Just finished school so I was limited to reading text books. I am open to suggestions now though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree