Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If we end up meeting and you look nothing like your pic, your going to buy me drinks until you do ;) jk

In his own words

I am the type of person that likes to stay busy with activities. I coach soccer in my spare time, but it does not consume my life. I was a two sport athlete in college and still love to be active in the game. I am all about giving back and paying it forward. I like to be outside as much as possible, whether it be on a boat, golf course, soccer field, dinner, or for a run. On the flip side of that you can find me on a couch some Saturdays watching college sports. You also might find me in the stadium at a tailgate, enjoying the live atmosphere of college sports. I have two sides of my coin in life. One side is very serious, ambitious and goal oriented. I am all about doing what I have to do, in order be where I want to be. The other side is the complete opposite. Once work is done, its time to have fun and forget about the work and all it's problems. I mean work is a four letter word for a reason right?! I am just looking for someone who can keep me on my toes and always guessing. A person that can make me laugh is sure to keep my attention and focus. I love to have fun trying new things and stepping out if my comfort zone. Cracking jokes and being sarcastic and acting goofy is how I roll. My faith is important to me and someone that shares it would be more ideal for me. If it was not for my faith I would not be where I am today. It gives me a peace of mind in an uncertain world. Trying to make sense out of life will drive you insane. I am usually shy to start out, but once I am warmed up its hard for me to shut up. I am all about having a great conversation about any topic. It can range from sports, politics, or the weather. Communication is key to making any friendship/relationship work. I want to end up falling for my best friend when it's all said and done. I am old fashioned and like to take things slow, so be patient with me. Honesty is still the best policy and one I still follow. If I didnt scare you off, and your still reading this and like what you see, send me a wink or a message! All the best and happy hunting!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on a beach is my first option. Second would be a winter spot at Vail.

Favorite things

Anything comedy is first option. Next would be watching the travel channel getting great ideas for my next vacation. I typically watch a lot of medical shows like CSI, House, or Boston Med

For fun

In my free time I am usually coaching soccer, hanging out downtown, and pretty much anything fun outside.

Last read

A bunch of scientific papers on....boring basically



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral