Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Winchester, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles of Newport, RI


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Recently returned to the Winchester area,...

In his own words

Summer is here, time to hit the road, and the river. Anyone want to go kayaking? Recently returned to the Winchester area, which is a great place to live. I look forward to exploring the area. I enjoyed visiting the Seattle area up in the Great Northwest. And while Washington D.C area was interesting, and different it seems too reserved/ "political". So I'm glad to be headed back out East for the next few years. In my time off, looking to enjoy weekends out exploring the area and taking in the historical areas. some of my past-times are; hiking, camping, hunting and fishing, kayaking, and sowboard/skiing. So like anyone with a busy weekday schedule, giving this a try to see what may develop. Moved out to Winchester Virginia area mid December; new job headquarters. Sometimes the best days are those in which you get out of bed, shower, grab a good cup of coffee, call up some friends and just head out on a random road trip to see something new, be it local fishin hole, or a spontaneous plane trip (passport in hand). I am looking for someone who may also like doing things outdoors, which would be greatly appreciated, as I have gotten back into kayaking, and road bicycling. As well as working with a great therapeutic horse program. I also have an 8 year old a Golden Retriever who has been great working with me as a hospital therapy dog. Grew up kind of "Country" as the saying goes, on the farm, riding and training horses in Northwest Ohio, and look forward to working with horses again. SO, in closing, I look forward to taking time to find out more about the local area between work and school. I'm wondering if the experience will live up to the hype....It is always much more fun, no matter the area to be explored with someone to share the fun with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My almost 8 year old, and best friend-Beau (Golden Retriever), and his little sister/partner in crime a 3 year old Boxer/Labrador cross breed- Annabelle, They both are rescue dogs and though a handful at times are still the greatest.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the occasion and mood takes me. Looking for two things now, a person who can hang both mentally, and physically having fun of course when busy time allows, Snowbording Snoqualmie Pass/Crystal Mountain. Backpacking local appalachia area.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Shinedown, Saving Abel, Hinder, Avenged Sevenfold, Jonnie Cash, Big & Rich, Kenny Chesney, Darius Rucker, just about anything with a beat. Comedy/action, adventure movies. amost any food (within reason) Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Korean.

For fun

I enjoy spending quality time with friends either and family at the movies, parks, and local ballgames.checking out the Winchester, VA scene and historical areas.. Traveling to the coast, East and West to visit friends and see new places

Last read

Court Reporter text/lab manual./ Ranger Medic Emergency Trauma Handbook 4th edition, James Patterson Private (Berlin), (John Ringo)SCI-FI. Mercedes Lackey (SCI-fI)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Paralegal/ Court Reporter for Army Corps of Engineers-Middle East Division/ volunteer FireFighter/EMT
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Attend church infrequently with family, mostly during the holidays.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college, associates degrees.