Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Dalton, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just your average everyday normal guy

In his own words

Im justin, im a fun loving, mellow guy as well as unique. I'm here because....Well I just thought I would give this online thing a try. I have a two year old son and he is my number one priority. I'm looking for the right woman. I want someone to settle down with and be happy. Someone who will exept me for me and will stick it out through thick and thin. Someone who won't just leave if things get hard . I'm not looking for the jealous, judgmental woman who thinks shes better than everyone else.. and at the same time has major insecurity issues herself.... i would like to meet an open minded, layed back woman that i can share my love for music, movies, and cedar point with. I'm not perticularly fond of the whole god thing. I belive in science, I cant belive on something on blind faith. But i also won't look down on anyone for something they belive in as long as they return the sentiment. I've sometimes been known to use coarse language. In qualifying that i would also like to add I can speak with diction and clarity without swearing as well. I work in wooster at an auto parts manufacturing plant and work with cnc machines. I suppose my friends would describe me as intelligent, kind, sensitive and i guess a little shy and somewhat quiet at times. I do have intentions on attending college within the next year. I would like to study clean energy as a major and geology as a minor. Well that's all i have so i hope to see you out there soon! P.S. I will wink first because i dont want to wast my time writing a measage to not get a response..... when someone takes the time and effort to send a message you should respond even if its just to tell them " i'm not interested" its the curtious thing to do. I will write if i get a wink back. Also I am subscribed so i can receive e mails.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference