Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Ridgefield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seize the day and live every day as it was your last

In his own words

I'm probably one of the most energetic guys you will meet one who is up for anything anytime anywhere. These are my friends words not mine, but I can side with their thoughts. I'll let you know right here and now I'm up for anything hookup or relationship,but at the end of the day I'm more of the relationship type. If you are down to earth a girl who can take a guy who is as rugged as it comes then I'm for you. By day I'm a shop foreman at a Truck repair shop by night I'm a firefighter in my town so hit me up. You will not be disappointed If you are genuine I have no problem being there for you every waking moment time and place holds no relevance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

46 lounge, Pacha, Green Rock,Rise, 118 Lounge, and the list goes on :D

Favorite things

I really like every genre of music.Honestly I don't want as much TV and I try to be active like all the time but some favs would be Spartacus, I like a lot of the Super Hero movies. Food would consist of anything spanish to indian and everything

For fun

I like to spend as much time as I can with friends and family something I hold close to my heart, but I like going to clubs,lounges and bars and all around I'm up for anything

Last read

Honestly not much of a reader my job consists of reading a lot of service manuals but other than that i like to read diesel power magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a diesel technician by day. A gear head at heart and in addition I'm also a firefighter in my town
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in buisness managment and I got a degree in diesel technology