Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have any questions, you won't know unless you ask.

In his own words

I am new to the Fort Worth area as I have been here about two years and have a great job. I am a sociable person who likes to hang out with my friends and family as often as possible and looking to meet a cool girl that likes the same things that I do. I like a lot of different type of activities such as softball, basketball, cycling, golf and I love dancing from Country to Salsa. I also enjoy live music, concerts and sporting events such as baseball games, football games and would like to go to a Hockey game soon. I am looking for a nice girl that is very confident about who she is and what she wants in life. I also want to meet someone who likes to do similar activities as what I enjoy. I have never tried online dating but since my career keeps me very busy and I am pretty new to the Fort Worth area I am giving this a try for the first time. I am career/goal oriented and looking to meet someone to get to know of similar interests. I am very honest, and trustworthy and I am looking for an honest girl that likes similar things such as sports, the outdoors, dining, so that we can get to know each other better. I am very family oriented and I know how to treat a lady. On a date you can expect me to be a person that is going to try to make you laugh and I will strive for you to have a good time, I'm funny and sarcastic. I am an Operations Manager for an Aerospace Company here in Fort Worth and I love what I do but recently began my lifetime goal of being an entrepreneur as I opened my own business. I have been fortunate to have a lot of successes in my career and with a lot of hard work there will be a lot more coming my way, however I am looking for someone that has the same ambition to succeed and share our successes together over a nice glass of wine and dinner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Cancun, Miami, Houston, and locally Downtown Fort Worth, the Stockyards and 7th Street, Los Angerles, San Diego and pretty much any beach, lake or pool setting.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Sporting Events, Movies, Dining,etc. TV Shows such as Friends, Law Order SVU, Movies such as The Dark Knight, and Dark Knight Rises, Legends of the Fall, Shawshank Redemption, and any good AMC TV show as they are coming out with good stuff lol,

For fun

Movie Tavern, Dining, Wine Tasting, Baseball Games, Football Games, Basketball, Softball,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I am a Manufacturing Manager for a company in the Aerospace Industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.B.A. in International Business & Economics