Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If the sight is appealing than take a deeper interest within.

In his own words

Ummmm. Well, I am semi new to this dating Online bit. I can be shy at first but open up quickly. I like to play sports not watch them. I am a day by day kind of person. Im not much of a material person, I would like to find a companion that fits me well. To explain, I mean someone as an equal, with similar likes and desires in life. I embrace my inner nerd and child. I believe I am funny and find myself laughing at my own thoughts on occassion. I like romantic comedies, dramas, Disney styled movies, big into science fiction and I like anime. I enjoy the occassional video game but not really ideal enjoyment. I wish I read more. I try to run when I can. I apologize for this being so choppy but as I go I am just spitting out thoughts, so it is not very fluid. I do enjoy drinking socially, not to be confused with getting drunk. I am not one to want to get drunk. I like chill places with a couple friends and what not. I love me some coffee and tea. I do like tattoos and piercings, I have a couple of both and would like more tats. I think dainty women with septum rings are sexy as he'll, no clue as to why. I love women that have tats, that can pull off their own sense of style and individuality. I think assertiveness can be very sexy although I am pretty lazy and not so assertive. I believe mind to be the best connection and most important feature. I do believe attraction is a necessity though as well as values. Lately I've been really into pool lately. I would like to get back in the music scene and go see some concerts. I would like to meet someone that atleast attempts to eat healthy and work out. I don't need a supermodel or olympian, just someone with the desire to maintain a healthier look for themselves as well as for their partner. I am faith and require the same. We are all human and believe forgiveness is needed but their is a point which a line has to be drawn. I think I am nice and kind and open most the time but like all I have my moods. If you have specific questions than please ask. I am more than willing to live as an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference