Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Somerset, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy!

In her own words

It's hard to meet quality men out there and the bar scene is getting old! I have to admit that I wasn't crazy about the idea of meeting someone through an online dating service. I guess it doesn't hurt to try so I'm giving this a shot. Life is way too short to waste time stressing about the small stuff. I have so many good things going in my life and I appreciate all that I have. I am very passionate about my career and I look for that drive and ambition in my partner. I am a special education teacher and I teach preschool disabled children. Those little munchkins wear me out during the week so I look forward to my weekends! I am a very easy person to get along with. I love to laugh and have fun so I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor who doesn't take life too seriously! Someone who is open and willing to experience new things and can make the best of any situation. I enjoy going out for a nice dinner and drinks but also enjoy relaxing at home watching a movie. I enjoy live music and love going to concerts. Road trips are lots of fun! I'm an Indianapolis Colts fan and take a trip to Indy every year for a game. I am a go with the flow type of girl and like to experience new things. You only live once! Better make it count! I have a great group of close friends and I'm close with my family. I surround myself with good people, good values and good wine! I am old fashioned when it comes to relationships. It's nice to receive a phone call over a text. I appreciate the little things...It's the little things that leave a lasting impression! I am not into games... I don't have the time or the energy for them and I'm not a fan of wears you down. I am very optimistic, I have a positive outlook on life and I find confidence to be a very attractive quality in a man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wildwood Crest, AC, Hoboken, Long Branch, NYC, Colorado Cafe, Indianapolis!!


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Coffee, Charlie Brown, wine, cheese, anything Italian, dancing, concerts, RHONJ (it's more like a guilty pleasure!), zumba, the beach, country music, quotes and words of wisdom, Wildwood boardwalk, the Colts, Christmas!!

For fun

I enjoy going to baseball and football games, the movies, the beach, nice dinners, concerts, dunkin donuts coffee, plays, road trips, roller coasters, dancing, cooking, relaxing at home and so on!

Last read

The Happiness Project



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral