Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklawn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 20 miles of Gloucester City, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In her own words

About me: I'm a happy, hopeful girl with a slightly warped sense of humor, a strong believer in that everything happens for a reason, and that chemistry is really important and can't always be communicated in an online profile. I have a great family and love spending time with my 7 nieces and nephews. I have the greatest brothers in the world, I love to cook ( except banana bread, mine always comes out like banana brick...), and experience new things. Like every one else on here, I'm looking for someone to share all of this with... What I'm looking for: a smart, funny, confident, guy. Ideally he would be as comfortable in an art museum as he would be in a dive bar, but all things considered, I can always hit the art museum with my girl friends... He would be loyal, respectful, honest, and basically happy with who he is. If this sounds like you, drop me a line and we'll see what happens... Good Luck!..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Happiness is a snoring beagle!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Philly and New York City,and I love to travel; can't wait to go to Ireland again, would love to see Italy. I love the sensation of the unkown just waiting to be discovered, being a stranger in a strange land.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite color is yellow. I love my down comforter, it's like waking up under a pile of marshmallows every morning.I love running, hanging out with my brothers, and just being with the people I'm closest to.

For fun

I love horror flicks, art museums, anything travel related. Cooking, reading, running. I'll try anything once!

Last read

A book by Steven King--He's an amazing story-teller. I've also read most of Steinbeck's and Capote's books. But I'll read pretty much anything, as long as it's interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My job is awesome, I still can't believe that I get paid to be there! It keeps me pretty busy because my schedule is a bit unusual, but I always find time for the important things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
irish and english, i will never tan!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergrad at Rutgers, Grad school at St. Joe's. I loved being in school, I guess I'm a geek at heart!