Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
PICK ME PICK ME! Super amazing & fun :)

In her own words

I enjoy going to the gym, hanging out with friends, watching sports (baseball, football, hockey(, going to games, and playing some of them as well. I"m very much an active person and enjoy live music, hiking, skiing, working out, softball, golf...I think you get the idea. I also enjoy doing a little movie work on feature films and tv series. Don't get me wrong, I do it for the fun of it, as I have no delusions of being "discovered." LOL. I'll try most anything and really have a sense of adventure. Even if I'm not good at it, I'll do it (case in point - surfing haha)! Also love anything outdoors and love the beach, mountains and travel! I enjoy DOING things (not always sitting around and being a bum lol), altho movie/dinner @ home is great too! I am originally from South Ga but have lived all over - from NY to California and worked all over as well. I have dear friends who would walk across glass for me, so it's important that whomever I date enjoy doing things with them sometimes too. I am NOT a jealous clingy type (and I know women say that allllll the time), but I am a believer that you do things alone sometimes, I do too, and we do things together. It keeps things interesting and doesn't make it stagnant. In a relationship, I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and who isn't just "stuck." Someone who likes to DO things - and not just sit on the couch all night. (Although sometimes that's ok). I like a guys' I guess if I have to always make all the decisions and hang the pictures in the house, then we probably won't get along. I also like a guy who knows how to be silly but also knows when to be serious.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music - especially live music. I enjoy country, as I have alot of friends in that genre, but truly love GOOD music. I also like tv shows that challenge your mind but also have a dirty secret of loving some trash tv too :)

For fun

I love the outdoors and anything active. I enjoy the beach, the lake, going out with friends, camping, and going to sporting events - and YES I love it & don't just SAY I do. I also enjoy going to nice dinners or grilling out-I adapt to any situation

Last read

Currently reading one of Patrician Cornwell's novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference