Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of my perfectly imperfect. Joe Nichols - "Gimmie That Girl

In his own words

To make it short: Quick-witted, caring, ambitious, giving, sarcastic, independent, very passionate, laughter, goofball, family and career oriented, always upbeat and positive, adventurous, adrenaline, communicator, strong willed, laid back but will take charge, and I have a huge heart for everybody. The important parts of my life: Family, friends, and my faith will always be at the top of my list. I was raised in more “traditional times.” I have been told that I have a “mature old soul.” I was raised in church. Do I attend Sunday Service every week currently, Nope. But, I have a strong relationship with Jesus and I will lead my future family with that in mind (good morals and respect). I am a very big believer in the Golden Rule. I treat everybody with courtesy and respect… until you prove otherwise. Ladies, don’t worry, chivalry is not dead. I open doors, I have respect, and say I sir/ma'am when necessary. I look at life with the “glass half full' mentality. I am always in a good mood. I mean why not, life is way too short to be grumpy. Even though I am a very busy person, I know when to take a moment, step back, and actually relax. I do know how to enjoy life. I am fairly quick witted, very playful, and a bit on the sarcastic side. If either myself or people around me are not smiling or laughing, something random just might come out... I also have a serious side; I recently graduated from a police academy. So yes, from time to time my 'big brother, protector, serious' side does come out. I am living a healthier lifestyle. Between work, sleep, and play, I do really enjoy working out, at least 4 times a week. The following probably will be corny, cheesy, or whatever, but I know what I want and I’m not afraid to admit any of it. I know what it takes to be in a relationship. I am not looking for a partner, I am looking for my partner… I want to find my best friend. I want to listen to you and you listen to me and actually have a real conversation (communication is key). I am looking for the person who yells at the tv when she knows the right answer on Jeopardy, or the clutz that trips on air, or the goofball that laughs at her own jokes, or whatever uniqueness of yourself. I don’t really care, I want a WOMAN that is not afraid to be herself. You have to be able to keep up with me, and every once in a while, put me in my place: say, “honey, let’s stay here, bake cookies and watch a movie tonight” or “honey, do you really need another miter saw?” I love to give and get affection, but also, we have to have our own space. I love a woman that can be in shorts and tank relaxing one night, to dolled up for a big party the next night, to jeans and a shirt to go two-stepping (once I learn how). Honestly I don’t want a woman ‘behind’ me. I want her there ‘beside’ me. I view a relationship as an equal partnership. I never let down my partner in any situation. I am looking for woman that will be herself and allow me to be myself. I can guarantee to you that I am a solid rock in a relationship, but it’s nice to know that each person will always be there to pick up the other person if they fall and always be there to help the other want to be a better person. I am very open minded, I will always try my best to see your point of view. Communication is the most important thing. I want somebody to go grocery shopping with, go to home depot, walk the dogs. I am always positive and always look for that 'happy medium.' Things that I look for: passionate, fun, silly, open minded, family oriented, selfless, attractive, a goofball like me, goal oriented, loving,affectionate, RESPECTFUL, HONEST

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Kodi is my German Shepard Mutt rescue. She has been my companion for the past couple years. She is a little scary cat when it comes to thunder storms.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have recently discovered the truck yard, very good times there. I just really enjoy traveling and being in new, 'undiscovered' places. I really enjoy getting on my bike, picking a direction, and just... go.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I really enjoy making / seeing people joyfully happy. I think its adorable the way my niece is always shy at first, but then won't let me put her down. Patios and good company. A day off when its a slow rain with low deep rumbles of thunder.

For fun

My new addiction is 5k Obstacle Runs. Learning from people and life events - people watching and good conversations. I enjoy working with my hands and creating furniture, figures, and purposeful objects.

Last read

Does the Yahoo headlines count? I enjoy reading 'how to's' and always learning something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Locksmith / Security / Retail
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference