Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of Granger, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friend, possibly more. Email me, I will respond.

In his own words

I am a pretty easy going person. Recently moved to Indianapolis from Cincinnati, but am originally from northern Indiana. Looking for someone who is laid back, and has a sense of humor. People tell me I am a pretty sarcastic guy, I am not sure I see that way? I just think I am pretty realistic, and like to point it out when I feel like something is not! I like to get after life. I work hard and enjoy making the most of my time when I am not. Whether it be going out on the town, out to eat, or just going out for a couple of drinks. I support local business, I hate "chains". I think it is a waste of time/money to go to the big box stores. I enjoy exploring local ideas and letting them share their passion with me. Examples of these places would be breweries, wineries, restaurants, and bars. I like doing things outside. I enjoy the water, going boating or going to the beach. I'm definitely into that lifestyle. I haven't camped in years but would definitely be open to it. Traveling is a passion of mine, even though I do not do it as much as I like. I definitely like the idea of going to see other cities and exploring. Really like the idea of going on "mini vacations" on weekends. All that being said I have no problem just staying in. I enjoy grilling out and am starting to gain appreciation for all things culinary. When at home I like watching television, surfing the web, or playing games. I am really into watching shows that are "hot", some of my current favorites are True Detective, Boardwalk Empire, pretty much all things HBO. I've been known to watch seasons in a weekend. When something grabs my attention, I can get wrapped up in it pretty easily!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Mass Ave. I like going to Broadripple during the day. I am starting realize Broadripple at night is past me. The last couple of times I have been there, I start to get the feeling that I am "10 years late prom"! Chicago and Cincinnati.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My parents have a house on a lake in northern Indiana. I enjoy being on the lake at every opportunity I have! I also go home for Notre Dame Football games, it's been years since I have missed a tailgate! I enjoy doing things with and for my family

For fun

I really feel like I am being redundant here! But I like being outside. Anything involved with being on a body of water. I enjoy going out with friends and family. I enjoy meeting new people, and exploring new areas....

Last read

I'd be lying if I said this happened as often as it should. When I do, I like True Crime, History, and some Biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral