Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In no hurry...

In her own words

It's ironic because now that I know what I'm looking for I have yet to find it. I want a mental, physical and emotional connection. There's just a certain type of connection and either two people have it or they don't. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who gets me. I enjoy deep stimulating conversation and intellectual men. Someone with depth. If you don't understand what I mean then you may not be the one for me. . Some things I enjoy in no specific order: sushi, red wine in front of my fireplace, dancing, football, grilling, beer, warm sun on my skin, running,seafood, a hamburger off the grill, my weekends with my son, working out, my son, cooking, my girl time, reading fiction, movies, sarcasm, wittiness, sitting with a hot cup of coffee cuddled in my hands, being wrapped in a blanket, mexican and margaritas, laughing, trying new restaurants, craft beers, local dive bars with cover bands, improv comedy, music up loud, windows down in the car, being silly, etc. What am I looking for? I am looking for a partner in crime. Someone adventurous, funny, sarcastic, witty, silly, but also knows when to be serious and responsible. I would like to find someone that is willing to try a new restaurant or bar based on the name, not the reviews. Someone that can make an adventure out of an everyday task. I am looking for someone to connect with on all levels. Someone that challenges me mentally and emotionally. The person that I want to call when something good/bad happens to me. Family is everything to me especially my son. I have a good relationship with my ex and I need someone that is secure enough with themselves to understand how important that is for my child. Not to sound harsh but if that is not something that you can handle then please don't waste my time or yours. If you would like to chat, send me a message. Don't be shy... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a German Shepherd mix almost a year ago. She is fun and crazy all wrapped into one. Recently just adopted a second dog so life is crazy and hectic with two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Treasure Island, St. Pete, anywhere near the water. My local dive bar. Tampa for concerts.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Curled up on the couch with a glass of red wine and a blanket, a hard run after an even harder day, naps, cooking new things, reading a good book, windows down music up loud, a warm mug of coffee on a rainy morning, anywhere in the sun.

For fun

Local dive bars with great music, coffee/wine/beer and great conversation, concerts, exploring new restaurants, the beach, exploring new towns, cooking dinner together, cozy fire nights (when it's cold), antique shops, garage sales, etc.

Last read

I just finished a crime novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Program Director at a non profit organization.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
I continue to learn everyday in my job and in life.