Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Scotts Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles of Santa Cruz, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone special

In his own words

Hmm, describe myself in a nutshell, yea sure, here goes: I'm a fun, easygoing, polite guy who enjoys the usual: hanging out with friends and family and everything in between. I'm a Graphic Arts major going to SJSU, I love what I do, it's very refreshing to focus on what I want to do for the rest of my life. One thing I strive for is trying to make people laugh, it's how I know if they're having a good time, especially if I don't know them very well. I consider myself a very diverse person, I enjoy participating in many things if only just for the experience of it. I love to get outdoors and do activities like soccer, volleyball, football, rugby, frisbee, etc. or even taking a walk, but then there's always those days that watching a movie on the couch just hits the spot. I love music, it helps me get into a groove when working, or whatever the situation calls for. I appreciate the little things in life. I want to get married, someday. I enjoy a good bottle of wine, and can appreciate it. I hit the snooze button like my life depends on it. I love snowboarding, yet rarely get to go. I respect women, and am a gentleman as well. Chivalry is not just a dead tradition from where I'm from, and I enjoy proving it to people who think otherwise. I'd like to meet motivated people who have a plan for what they want to to do and where they want to go in life. Life is too short to just sit around and not try to make something of yourself. If you like what you've read, don't be shy, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

West Cliff, Monterey, South Lake Tahoe, Downtown San Jose


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Braveheart. Sport: soccer and rugby. Food: anything(I swear). Childhood past-time: building forts in the woods by my house. As far as tv goes, I don't watch much, but do own all ten seasons of Friends, it never gets old!

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, stay active with soccer, frisbee golf, the such. I love movies, whether watching them at home or in theaters. I love to draw and design, but rarely get the opportunity to do so.

Last read

I don't normally read, but when I find something I like, I can't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at Costco here in Santa Cruz to put myself through college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am an Orthodox Christian. I don't really care what religion you are as long as you don't push it on me, cause I wouldn't do that to you.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference