Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Roses are red, violets are blue, lets go on a vacation...

In his own words

Tired of reading the same thing over and over? You came to the right spot for reading it once again! Told myself I would make more of an effort to meet new people this year. I have a busy schedule but nevertheless here I am, Annndddd Go!...I am confident in the decisions I've made thus far and also confident in the person I am today. I go home as often as I can to hang with the fam. Work keeps me pretty occupied but I love what I do and am pretty good at it, and summertime is finally here!...Life is good. What can I say, I grew up in the "country" and love the outdoors...hence the reason I just moved here. Chicago was a good run but it was time for a change. Being healthy and staying active is a big part of my life. (p.s. this does not stop me from greasy food !!!!) I'm looking for someone to hang out with ... ideally a friend!!! (and then see where it goes) Someone goofy, to laugh with, who is caring, who is genuinely happy, who loves to be active with me, would be up for traveling with me, who understands a nice blend of work and play, and always looks at the positives. ...hit me up if interested!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I watch Discovery Channel / Animal Planet a lot...does this help?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've got my favorite chicken wing, sushi, and sandwich shops but am always up for trying to new places to eat. Any sports bar to catch a game.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things


For fun

Visiting my family. Plan vacations. Jogging on the lake. Experiment with cooking. Grilling out and tossing around the pigskin...can you throw a spiral?

Last read

Tao of Pooh, Mens Health, Backpacker, and may have read the first of a part 3 trilogy (sorry dont own a helicopter tho)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Personal train and teach a couple exercise classes on Saturday mornings.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I finished my Masters Degree and now use hardly any of that education selling marketing software downtown...gotta love it.