Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is found in the journey, looking for a travel partner.

In his own words

As a visual person (I am a photographer) I am most happy when I see the beauty that surrounds me, whether it’s the glowing reds of the sunset sky or the aqua blue of the crashing surf. In those moments, I am reminded of making the most of my time and filling it with moments of emotional highs. A good life is just the sum of all the great moments. And in each of these great moments, there is happiness. In saying that, I am planning my trip to Patagonia in the next several months. Cannot wait. I do a lot of active sports. Whether it’s cycling or running or hiking, I love the sense of freedom in exploring and seeing. I can maybe do 20 minutes on a stationary bike, but riding anywhere scenic can keep me outdoors for hours. One of my new year’s resolutions is to get a pilot’s license. No better time to live than now, right. I’m looking for a caring woman who’s similarly curious about the world and wants to explore together.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love my chihuahua dog, Baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tuscany, Northern Italy, most of France. Swiss Alps, Capri, New Zealand, Maui, Kona.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

My iPhone, mostly because it doubles up as a camera that I have with me at all times. My bikes My Running shoes

For fun

I like endurance sports, running, cycling, triathlons, hiking. And vacation planning of course.

Last read

Well, with what I do, I look through a ton of women's magazines. Allure, Vogue, Cosmo, Marie Claire, etc. But I also have GQ, Runner's World, Bicycling and Men's Health. My friend gave me the Alchemist last week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree