Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jrsyguy39

50 year old man | Oakhurst, NJ, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 15 miles of Eatontown, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's got a way about her. I don't know what is but I know that I can't live without her.....anyway.

In his own words

First of all let me say that I've come to understand many of the concerns women have about online dating. So I understand when many of you say you're outside your comfort zone. Don't worry. I'm one of the guys who is on here for all the right reasons. I'm genuine, trustworthy, serious about this process and truly interested in grabbing that brass ring of love on this crazy carousel of life. More about me. I'm originally from Brooklyn. My family moved to PA when I was 7 and we came to the Jersey Shore at 17. I never looked back. I love it here and have remained in Monmouth County. What I’m doing with my life.......... As I've grown older I've come to realize just how important family is...... Never take for granted the people you love. Cherish the moments we have together. Cast the small squabbles aside as life is so fleeting. I live by that axiom and it makes me look at every day as a gift. I guess you can say I'm at a really good place in my life. My son is grown. My career is set. I've got great friends and family. I'm respected and give back to my community. One piece of the puzzle remains to be filled and I think you can guess what that is...lol It would be great to share this wonderful life with someone. But I want it to be additive to my life. So I understand there is a possibility it may never happen. I'm OK with that. But I do miss all the wonderful things that go along with love. Sharing, intimacy, laughter, fun, being there in good times and bad and so much more. I enjoy children and family. Hey I'm Italian! It's wonderful to see all the smiles and celebrate with family and friends. I've always felt the more the merrier. I love to entertain and my parties are how can I say 'events'. I don't get many declines when the rsvp's come lol I love music, jazz fusion, classic rock, alternative and more. I go to a lot of concerts and play guitar in my free time. I enjoy writing and am pretty good at. I'm a big fan of travel. Islands, beaches and mountains. I spend a few weeks each winter in Aruba. I work hard and I'm very good at what I do. At the end of a work week I like to mellow out. A nice romantic dinner out, just the the two of us. A movie or hanging home in front of the fireplace with a nice glass of wine checking in with family and friends. Saturday and Sundays tend to be my action and adventure days. But hey I'm up for fun 24/7. I'm self employed and can do my work from anywhere. It gives me tremendous flexibility and makes life a little more exciting. So Ladies, I like to think I live life large and embrace it. If what I've said interests, intrigues and aligns with your goals we should talk. Looking forward to hearing from you....

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Bermuda, Red Bank, Asbury Park, Long Branch, Atlantic City, Catskill Mountains, Lake George, San Francisco, Napa and Sonoma Counties, Las Vegas, Rocky Mtns, Vail, CO., Europe, and of course our own NYC....

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

.I'm a classic rock guy, go to a load of shows each year. I'm also a Jazz Fusion fan. I am open to most cuisines from sushi, to korean, thai, country french and of course Italian. Getting out of NJ for a couple of weeks each winter to the caribbean.

For fun

pickup my guitar, drives throught the countryside with top down on my car, I'm like a kid I like to go out discovering new things, see a local band, walks on the beach, holding hands, go to a yankees game,travel overseas, or simply watching a movie

Last read

Life, Keith Richards Waging Heavy Peace, Neil Young



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Derivatives Trader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm full blooded Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a recovering Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Accounting, and a number of professional designations related to my work.