Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jrs56OKC

76 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 70-82 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think the best way to have a first "date" is coffee, tea, or wine in a relatively quiet place.

In her own words

I enjoy exercise, arts and culture, nature, reading and traveling. I have a good sense of humor and like socializing. I have two grown children (they are such good people) and two grand children. I am still active in my profession, but I am retired officially from my last full time job. I am looking forward to more travel, exercise and leisurely, mid-week lunches. I love opera, classical music and jazz. But I also listen to a wide variety of music and constantly update my IPod for the latest. I love sports and cheer for the Lakers and UCLA, even the Oklahoma teams when they are not playing California teams. (OK, I like country music too, but I come by it naturally) My ideal best friend/partner has a good sense of humor, is loyal, optimistic, thoughtful and likes new adventures. He also takes care of himself, likes good food and wine, but not a big drinker. I love debate and conversation about current events, good books, movies and politics. So, those interests are a major plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Pets require attention and I want to be free to travel, so I don't have any pets right now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, neighborhood Italian restaurants. Hawaii, The Music Center, Pilates studio, my neighborhood and the waterfront.

College

Mills College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

The Good Wife, Person of Interest, Scandal, Nashville, art movies, Frontline, documentaries, reading mostly biographical and non-fiction

For fun

Movies, trying new restaurants. concerts, shopping, walking, reading, travel. I took my daughters to Italy last fall for my birthday and the whole family spent Thanksgiving in Panama.

Last read

Manhunt by Peter Bergin, Thee Cups of Deceit, Gone Girl, The Big Short and Boomerang by Michael Lewis, The City of Falling Angels (3 times) by John Berendt, Under the Banner of Heaven by Jon Krakauer, Miss Ann of Harlem, Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Retired, but still consulting
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a WASP, but I appreciate all ethnicities, cultures
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have an advanced degree in Theology, but i do not attend church right now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral