Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Here goes nothing

In his own words

A little about me: I'm originally from a small town in northern Wisconsin, and I love being outdoors. My favorite thing to do as of late is hike in the woods with my 8 year old American Bulldog - I guess you could say it's my form of meditation. I absolutely love music - especially jazz, blues, soul, reggae, and world music - and I like to go to concerts when my favorite bands are in town. I have to admit that I am a pretty big Green Bay Packers fan and I usually spend my Sundays in the fall/winter watching them and the rest of the NFL. I also like to travel when my schedule and budget allow it. Favorite places I have been are Costa Rica, The Caribbean, Maui, Colorado and the Bayfield Peninsula in WI. All in all, I would say that I'm easy going - I like to dress casually, live simply and I try to enjoy the little things in life. My perfect match would be someone who is kind, intelligent, laid-back, and self-confident. Someone to teach me new things and share new experiences with. Enjoying the outdoors, music, and dogs would be a bonus. Let me know if you'd like to talk and maybe we can get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old American Bulldog named Bella

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Dakota Jazz Club, The Happy Gnome, Lebanon Hills Regional Park, Bayfield, Washburn and Ashland, Wisconsin


Northland College, Ashland, WI

Favorite things

The Outdoors and Nature, Music, Walking my dog, Working Out, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Watching Football and Soccer

For fun

Landscaping, Traveling, Camping, Hiking, Canoeing/Kayaking, Snowshoeing, Nature Photography, Listening to and searching for good music, Seeing live music, Reading, Spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The Wild Trees by Richard Preston. Currently reading Empire of Sin by Gary Krist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nursery Grower
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in History