Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ennis, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one thats looking for me. Hello! Can you hear me now.

In his own words

Well there are many ways i can describe myself but I will try to keep it pretty simple. I love to do many outdoor activities. I have a 10 year old son and a 3 year old little girl that are the pride and joy in my life,but i would also like to find a great person that will also be as important to me as my kids are. Dont get me wrong I wont sit here and tell you iam perfect because who can relly say they are. But iam as close to it as anyone could ever be. Ha Ha J/k. I would like to find someone thats want to do good and have a good life together. Hey if i cant tell very many good things at least know that i keep the yard looking nice. LoL. Okay enough with the jokes. I like to watch movies at home and like to go out at least once a week either to dinner or the movies. I like to go camping but not as much in the heat. At least once a year in the summer i like to go to the river and go tubing with other friends that are couples. Sound like fun ,,lets go iam waiting for you. I do like to joke around but i dont let it go to far, i know when its going to far and iam sure you would let me know too. I would like to find someone that is easy going and would joke around with me to keep things going good and smooth. When around friends either groups of guys or couples iam the one that keeps lights on. I like to give people reasons to joke with me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maybe a cruise to Alaska. I love to eat joes crab shack , dont like wild crazy bars but not coffee shops either. Maybe a relaxed bar some times. Ive always wanted to see Alaska but have not made that trip yet. Best vacation was a cruise to Belize.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is seafood. My favorite color is black, ha ha really its orange. When i have nothing to do on a rainy day i like to sleep , but also spend time with my son. My son and i love to go shopping at bass pro and cabellas.

For fun

Hi Iam a pretty layed back person I love to do outdoor things such as hunting, camping etc, also some work around the house. I love to watch movies either home or out at theater. Favorite actor is Robert DeNiro. Most important interest are my kids.

Last read

Like i said before i really like to go hunting so as far as me reading anytrhing, I was probably looking for a hunting hot spot. Hey, hunting season starts soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work 12 hr shifts , yeah i know i hate it too. But on the bright side of that i only work 14 days a month, thats just 6 mos a year. I also have 8 days in a row off every month. {okay} now i feel a little better about the 12 hour shifts
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school