Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I am back hoping to find the real deal...:)

In her own words

I am Puertorriquen but I was raised in the beautiful city and state of Lancaster , Pennslyvania I have enjoyed my two cultures and I am blessed too. I come from a big family and this is just my mothers side lol we are close and we are always there for each other. I consider myself loving , caring ,pretty funny and a good listener and the person to come to when you feel down I dont judge I try my best to give a good advice or i just simple listen. I am looking for that same type guy someone to be there for me and make me want to be a better person in life have the same values and believe in god its always so good to have someone there next to you experiencing new things I appreciate honestly , loyalty and someone loving, caring and considerate. I love to stay in and watch a good movie , cook and have some drinks Im not a big drinker but one or two doesnt hurt, im pretty active as well i dont do any extreme sports or anything like that but I do stay in shape i hit the gym at least 3-4 a week I love it keeps my stress level down and feeling and looking good is a plus too lol i try to do outdoor activities alot of walks in the park some hiking and tennis when the weather is good. Im seeking that person that accepts me for me that doesnt want to change me.... love me for me but of course if i do is for the better. I love good communication and express feelings is not bad either. I never tried the online dating thing before it feels like my last resort really Im not meeting any quality men I definitely cant find them in bars or clubs which i do go from time to time with the girls but Im not looking for one nite stand Im looking for the one, Im also open to friendhship if it doesnt work out i rather have a good friend then a bad relationship.. well with that being said guys I hope to spark your interest and hope to hear from you very soon . Take care and many blessings....:) P.S. Please guys have a pic on your profile if you dont i will not respond no offense but i like to see right away who you are when you hit me up makes no sense having a profile and all this info. if you dont have pics visual is important, and if you do make sure its good pics and facing the camera thanks guys talk to you soon...;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit my native island Puerto Rico, i like Florida as well. Would love to visit Madrid, Italy and Australia ohh and of course Hawaii... Aloha!


Instituto Comercial de Puerto Rico Junior College, San Juan, PR

Favorite things

Staying in shape gym and maintain the best diet, family quality time, Coffee , breakfast anytime of the day and ice cream....yummy!!! 80s music what can i say im a 80s baby lol!

For fun

I love spending time with my family especially my nieces and nephew i dont have kids so i love to be their crazy auntie lol i love the movies and going out to dinner and a occasionally girls nite on the town and clubbing good music and company.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I love my heritage the language , food and culture and music. I come from a big family we are caring loving and the first thing we would do is offer our typical coffee or food, just so u can feel at home. I love everything bout my culture.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference