Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hippie at heart....

In her own words

If your idea of fun is doing something other than sitting on my couch for endless hours we will at least be friends. I'm just starting life out in the "city", I am originally from Indiana. (Boiler Up!!) I lived in Bullhead City the past five years. If you have been there, don't judge and remind yourself I am not from there (just lived there). My best friend is Ms. Roscoe Dash Hound. She is my faithful workout partner and somehow converted me into a morning person just to run with her. Moving west has made me into an adventurer and a jet setter. So watching T.V or movies tends to make me fall asleep. But after a long week sometimes the couch is my favorite place to be on a Sunday. I am the closest thing my father had to a son, so I can keep up with most sports conversations. I was raised to love Purdue (even though I am an IU graduate), love the Big Ten (stop adding more teams), and have loyalty to the Colts. Baseball is new to me now that I live in a state with a team, to be honest it bores me, but at any sporting event I can become a fan and get nuts. (I'd love to get on the kissing cam just once.) I'd call myself athletic, but I can't throw a ball and aim it at the same time. I don't like water, but I can swim. Hope that covered enough...writing is my least favorite thing to do.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I don't like to pick favorites. But if I have to pinpoint a few Tahoe, San Fran, Venice Beach...I guess you can say I love Cali.

Favorite things

Team- Purdue. Food-Dill Pickles and CANDY! I love candy. T.V-Grey's Anatomy Drink-D.P and Captain, but wont drink it out and about, rather have a Coor's lite, Pet-Ms. Roscoe Dash Hound, Music-All music

For fun

Anything can be fun if your with the right company.

Last read

The last book I finished..."50 Shades of Grey", I had to see what the hype was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree