Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You know something bad is about to happen when someone says, hold my beer and watch this.

In her own words

I consider myself to be a unique woman, but I do think that I am pretty normal. I come from a large, Italian family, (over 300 relatives), so I am very family-oriented. I am very level-headed, I can be the girliest of the girls one minute and one of the guys the next,and I can make a mean pot of homemade sauce and meatballs. I have a wicked sarcastic sense of humor and I try to make light of most situations I am in. I have no interest in ''50 Shades", soaps, or any other run of the mill item that a woman in her 40s is "supposed" to be interested in. I would be more apt to drag you out to a car lot for test drives then to drag you to the mall to shop with me. I am usually told that I am not the "typical" Pittsburgh woman...and when I ask if that's a good thing the reponse is "yes". I thought that by this time in my life that I would have had this whole dating and relationship thing figured out like an exact science. Obviously there's a lot of us of there who have not figured it out yet...but that is ok, that is what still makes things fun and interesting. I do have a son and I have sole custody of him. There are many single mothers out here in the dating world who have all types of ex drama...I can assure that I have none of that. I do work full time and I am kept quite busy...but I do know how to make time for myself and those I want to spend time with. I have been working in the aviation industry for the past twelve years, so at this point I have enough stories to tell for three lifetimes. far as what I would like to find in my "match": At this stage in our lives it's very likely that the person you will meet is divorced or has been in a few serious, long term relationships. Given from my recent dating experience I know that for myself, I would prefer to be with a man who isn't right out of the gate from the divorce/ex/etc. It would be easier to establish something with a man who has had time to clear his mind and know exactly what he would like in a new partner. Even though I already have a child, my baby days are now behind me. I welcome a man who already has children, but I am past the emotional stage of having anymore babies of my own. I am a very open and personable woman, so I also find that I tend to get along better with men who are less on the introverted side. If we chat and are interested in meeting, I do not want months to go by with it still just being an exchange of random emails and texts. I am serious about finding someone to truly connect with and see where it leads...but we have to see each other in person for that to happen. If I strictly wanted a pen pal I am sure there are plenty of prison lists I could join. Ok...not serious about a prison pen pal but serious on all other accounts. Distance isn't an issue for me in regards to getting to know you so if I am not located within 5.2 miles of your town, don't brush off the chance of getting to know me just because of that. So, if you are ready to meet a funny, attractive, passionate, and witty woman who can be somewhat of a smartass (only when necessary) get in touch.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas (who doesn't mention Vegas here...I think you are obligated to), San Diego, Key West, and my bed after a 14 hour day! I am a fan of dive bars, original restaurants, and any place that isn't overrun by 21 year olds out binge drinking!


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

As for music, I will listen to anything that I am in the mood for.

For fun

I don't have a traditional work schedule, but I try to make the most of the free time that I have.

Last read

Most likely my email or a text message!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I started off as a history teacher and now I have been in the airline industry for the past ten years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Secondary Education.