Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You never know unless you try.

In his own words

I am a man that holds his children first in his heart, but has some room for that special someone, that I just can't seem to find. I love the outdoors ; sunsets,walks on the beach as much as ,live bands . I enjoy a variety in my life especially when shared with someone I feel close to and can trust. I enjoy kayaking when ever possible and most anything that gets me outside and the blood pumping. One of my favorite things is watching the sunrise, to greet the new day and making the most of every moment the day has to offer. Don't get me wrong some mornings are meant to be spent in bed next to that someone special. Whether that bed be a sleeping bag next to a lake or just a lazy day at home. There are many wonderful adventures on the scenic route, life is not meant to be spent on the expressway all the time. We all need to take the time to enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Along with all the wonderful things I enjoy and the love I have to offer, I am also human. I have my bad days just as everyone else does. I am looking for someone who can accept that. A woman who is not only going to accept the good days but also be there to support me on my bad days, because we all have them. Also a woman who is going to understand that I have already had a life considering my age and if you cannot deal with my past, taking a little bit of my future time, then we will never be able to make time together. All in all, I am here looking for that woman to fill my heart that not only compliments me but brings out the best in me as I would do the same for her. Simply time to make a change for the better, far to many sunrises gone by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Jensen"Baby girl" is a black lab collie mix she is going on 5, obedient, protective of my sons & my little mans best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always been drawn to nature so that come first, I love to hear a good live band & won't think twice about going out of my way for a good time.

Favorite things

I listen to allot of music,like emotion sounds & feelings each have there own time & everyday is a little different. Food I love to eat & enjoy cooking even more, it's all about the spice of life.TV, Big Bang Theory,Seinfeld,,History & Bio.

For fun

My free time I prefer to be out doors,kayaking,biking,campfires that sort of thing. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie so anything that scares the hell out of me I am into,without being to stupid,yet I can still enjoy the down time just relaxing.

Last read

Zero to Sixty by Gary Paulsen, is about a man & his bike riding across country to Alaska, the people & places along the way. I have since been shopping for a bike,lol.I will take that ride...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Independent Contractor for the past 18 yrs. It has it's ups & downs but it is what I love to do.Just a hands on kind of guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference