Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 in Castle Rock, Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If we can laugh together that is a good start

In her own words

I'm a positive and outgoing person. I love to laugh and find joy in the simple things in life. I enjoy doing many activities outdoors, such as snowboarding in the winter, and hiking in the summer. I would love to get more into rock climbing and try kayaking! Crossfit is my weekly workout, and I'm loving the challenge. Quality relationships with my family and friends are most important because they are a fantastic support and enrich my life everyday. With my choices in life, I always try and better myself. I am teaching 4th grade and I love it. Teaching is not just a job for me, it gives me more of a purpose. Traveling is a passion of mine, and has made a tremendous impact on my life thus far. I have been fortunate to travel to some incredible places and I am slowly checking places off my list. I would love to find someone who has the same desire to discover new places and cultures. Education is also important to me, whether it be in taking a new class, reading a book, or having a debate with someone and expanding your own ideas and delving into why you believe what you do. I hope to find someone that may share similar passions and interests, but I would like to meet someone who could introduce me to new experiences. I have a strong sense of self at this point in my life, and I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and would like their partner not to complete their life but to make a great addition to it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I have had my iguana for about 18 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains. Downtown Denver. Colorado Springs. Dance venues. ethnic cuisine locals. Beaches. Parks. Australia. Chile.

Favorite things

Country. I love to head to any country concert I can get to...especially at Cheyenne Frontier Days. I'm interested in many genres of shows and movies. I try to dine out often and enjoy most types of cuisine, especially those with lots of spices.

For fun

I try to spend as much time as I can with my friends. They always make me laugh. I want to explore more around the city and area I live in, and love trying new activities. If I get the chance, I love to go salsa dancing and snowboarding.

Last read

I just finished Escape by Carolyn Jessop. She was a woman who was married to a powerful man in the FLDS church and finally decided to get out. Very interesting and inspiring story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral