Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-42 within 100 miles of New Rochelle, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Journeys end in lovers meeting

In his own words

Ok short and sweet. My name is Jonathan, 31 years old, employed as an IT engineer and enjoy doing a variety of things for fun like playing my guitars, running, reading, the beach, (my mom and 2 sis live in s. FL) my job, hiking and cooking. I love music. Quick run down of some of my favorites are sublime, eric clapton, jimi hendrix, metallica, 2pac, beethoven, dave matthews and million more. Favorite books are mostly biographies like The Last Lion: Winston Spencer Churchill, Clapton: The Autobiography and Perfect I'm Not: Boomer on Beer, Brawls, Backaches, and Baseball also documentaries, tutorials and "how to do it" books. Anyone who knows me will tell you that I'm laid back, understanding, good friend, well rounded, people person, good sense of humor, active. I'm looking for a friend first and then if all goes well we take it from there. But I do want a relationship, a real one, long term but I'm so used to taking things one day at a time. The way I see it is that we will know if things are going in the right direction, no need to set a specific timetable or force anything. These are some things I look for in a girl: intelligent, laid back, modest, sense of humor, affectionate, drama free, inner peace, enjoys life. Someone who makes me a better person, shares similar beliefs, ambitious, can let loose, makes an ass out of herself, active and confident.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

nowhere in particular


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

music, sports and IT security

For fun

playing guitar, playing basketball and exercising, listening to music, cooking, running , the beach, mountains, the yankees AND mets, reading, the show House,

Last read

Last Lion: Winston Spencer Churchill, Clapton: The Autobiography and Perfect I'm Not: Boomer on Beer, Brawls, Backaches, and Baseball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT consultant and engineer for mid sized companies in Manhattan. My office is in times square. Love my work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference