Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jroneal1982

32 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I promise I won't bring flowers on the first date

In his own words

I have a lot of interests - music, golf, basketball, traveling, food, politics and many more. I've lived abroad several times and have been able to see quite a few places. I've been held at knife point, had a tank pointed at me and almost kidnapped. All part of the journey. Sometimes I feel like I've lived 4 or 5 lives already because of where things have taken me (both physically and figuratively). I moved to Connecticut for grad school after college and then down to Washington, DC. I miss the big city and being close to NYC, but it's good to be back. My family is here along with a lot of old friends. I'm a lobbyist for a major organization, and it keeps me busy. Politics can be brutal, but I love every minute of it. It's very rewarding to represent teachers who do one of the most important jobs out there. I'm very active and enjoy nightlife downtown or around the city. I also like trying new things and exploring, but I'm fine watching a good movie over take-out. I'm going to give this a try and see what happens. I have to be honest and say that my expectations aren't the highest for using a site like this, but surprise me! I'm looking for someone down to earth but who has a passion for what she does. I'm pretty ambitious and driven in my career, but I ALWAYS find time to relax and have fun. Microbrews, cookouts, parties with friends, nice dinner or quiet night at home - all have their place and time. I don't need to rush into anything but am hoping to find someone for a long-term relationship at some point in the near future if things work out right. A famous author who shall remain nameless once said, "Some people never go crazy. What truly miserable lives they must lead." I think a relationship involves going crazy in some ways - I like to think mostly good - but I'm up for the challenge.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Westie puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Mass Ave, Broadripple, New York, DC, Boston I like exotic places.

College

DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

Curb Your Enthusiasm, House of Cards, Californication

For fun

I love to socialize, and so I enjoy meeting new people. I love to travel, play guitar when I find the time, golf.

Last read

Probably a piece of legislation for work. Hopefully I have time to read for fun soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Lobbyist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I spent a while studying religion - some stuff that would blow your mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Went to DePauw for college, Yale and George Washington for grad school.