Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
artist looking for his muse

In his own words

I am a family oriented individual who is uncomplicated, sincere, and has a fun loving heart. I enjoy making people laugh and I appreciate a good sense of humor. I am adventurous and take pleasure in traveling. I have traveled to places such as Australia, Costa Rica, Germany, Scott-land, France, Russia, Mexico, Vietnam, and Hong Kong (amongst other places in Europe). I am spontaneous and can’t wait to discover my next big adventure. I prefer being active, both in my personal and professional life. This helps me feel a sense of accomplishment and assists me with keeping grounded while attaining my goals. I am open-minded and willing to experience a new journey with the right person. Do not let my adventurous personality mis-direct you. At the end of the day, I am still that guy that takes pleasure in enjoying someone’s company at home. I am an avid chef in the kitchen and I love to enjoy the warmth of a fire while sharing it with someone special. I am looking for someone with the same interests, but also someone who can teach me or show me something new. I am seeking someone who will not stand behind me or in front of me, but will stand proudly beside me. My ideal partner has a similar lifestyle as me and can bring something new and interesting to the table.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I am a dog lover at heart. But an all round animal lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to fine dine in San Francisco,Vegas is always fun, and Nosara, Costa rica is always a treat.


College of San Mateo, San Mateo, CA

Favorite things

Riding my dirt bike,eating great food, getting lost in a foreign country,live music, and enjoying the company of the person accompanying me.

For fun

I am an outdoors fanatic. I am active in dirt bike riding, camping, fishing, mountain bike riding, love to cook, and enjoy traveling during the year. I enjoy warm sunny destinations near and far. I have traveled to places like Australia & Costa Rica

Last read

Into thin air



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ive been welding for 15yrs and self employed for 11yrs. My job gives me freedom to be flexible with my schedule .I enjoy the challenges of my work and the feeling of accomplishment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am trained in Aeronautics, which means I am a certified airplane mechanic. I have obtained both my Airframe and Power Plant License. I am also a certified welder and own and operate my own welding business.