Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-46

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An opportunity to meet great people in my new City... ;)

In her own words

I moved to NYC about two years ago and LOVE IT!!... First time living here and absolutely loving it so far. There's so much to do and see!... I can't wait to venture out and see what more NYC has to offer! :) About me: Ambitious, sweet, passionate and outgoing would be a great way to describe me... I'm cool, easy going, and fun. I'm very ambitious and determined in my career. I work really hard but I also like to play- a lot!! When I have some free time, I love spending it with my family and friends. Other days, I just like to chill by myself and enjoy some "me" time. I enjoying playing tennis, soul-cycle, and working out- especially my morning workouts always do the trick for me! I love the beach and anything that has to do with water. I love to travel! I think traveling is one of the greatest gifts one can give themselves in life... I have a list of places that I can't wait to visit! I love my life- my friends, my family, and my career, etc.. I feel extremely lucky and blessed!!... I guess, a great match for me would be a man who could compliment my life and possibly add to it. Someone who is ambitious, assertive, and centered but at the same time can have some fun and laugh at themselves. I want someone who has their own life and can bring something to the table. I want someone who acts like a gentleman, loves their family, and treats their mom nicely!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like lounges and funky cool places to go and have a drink or a glass of wine and just listen to some good music... Good ambiance and people watching are two wonderful things! :)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with friends or flying home to be with my fam... I like working out and shopping. I enjoy watching CNBC in the mornings and reading the WSJ.. And at night, watching south park, Family Guy, or something else that makes me laugh.

Last read

The WSJ this morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales Rep.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral