Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Me? - I love to travel, I'm intense, I'm very...

In his own words

Me? - I love to travel, I'm intense, I'm very involved with my kids (20,24), I shave my head, I have tattoos, I'm an marketing executive, I am romantic, I'm very fit & healthy, I've got a nerdy side, I live in the moment. I'm only looking for that thing. That thing that you know is the thing as soon as you meet. There is no doubt, no hesitations, both of us will know it in the first five minutes (maybe the first 60 seconds). I've had lot's of chances to settle, to just say "close enough". But I'm not looking settle. I'm looking for undeniable chemistry and shared passions. It's like looking for a needle in a haystack. Email is great to filter out the nut-jobs, but until we meet we won't know if its that thing. So, a few emails are great but let's have coffee or a drink, not looking for pen pals. Thanks for reading. Best of Luck! g

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world. However, I'd like to do it again with an amazing partner.


Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Travel! A great dance. Creative cuisine. A good day at work. Rambling banter. Quiet mind. Shared, comfortable silence. Music - The Black keys, The Joy Formidable, The Temper Trap, Kitten TV - Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, House of Cards

For fun

Body building, yoga, SUP, cooking classes, concerts, scuba diving, hiking, travel anywhere, dancing, sleeping in, working out, running on the beach, volleyball in the sand, snorkeling.

Last read

The Wind Up Bird Chronicles. The Sixth Extinction. The Fault In Our Stars. The Secret History. You Are Here by Thich Nhat Hanh. Living Beautifully by Pema Chodron. A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In digital marketing at TracFone in Miami. VP, Marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 German and 1/2 French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Open Minded, Tolerant.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Oglethorpe University in Atlanta. A small, intense liberal arts school. I majored in business, but also spent some time in mathematics.